Standards and Best Practices | Singapore Government Developer Portal
Have feedback? Please


A unified set of standards and best practices is needed to achieve consistency across the wide range of Government products available. View the list of standards and best practices guidelines for Government digital products below.

Last updated 11 July 2021

Was this article useful?
Send this page via email
Share on Facebook
Share on Linkedin
Tweet this page